We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gershaw Auto
403-527-1607
810 Gershaw Drive S.W.
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 8R3
50.030997 -110.701864
http://www.gershawauto.ca/
5.00/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amtech 07/19/2018
Timely diagnosis and repair, great service and great rates!
  Datum 07/14/2018
Great group of people doing top quality work!
  Dana 07/13/2018
  Ron 07/12/2018
The guys were great for getting me in right away. They had a little bit more work to do building a bracket that wasn't expected and still came in under the price they quoted me.
  Gordon 06/07/2018
5 STARS !!! My vehicles LOVE the TLC and the thorough service they receive at Gershaw, and that makes me happy !!
  Odessa 03/22/2018
Guys are always awed. Completed work and charge was less than I expected. Would highly recommend this shop
  Jason 02/08/2018
  Budget 02/08/2018
The team at Gershaw Auto is always professional and understands the importance of our vehicles to our business. They gets us back up ans running quickly. Dawn Cameron Budget Blinds Medicine Hat
  Odessa 02/01/2018
  Budget 01/25/2018
We always have our company vehicles serviced at Gershaw Auto. They understand the importance our vehicles are to our business and have us back on the road quickly.
  Datum 01/11/2018
  Greg 12/21/2017
  Roger & Fleur 12/14/2017
Very good service and was treated with kindness.
  Sew- 11/30/2017
Very professional, thorough, reliable
  Henry/Maxine 09/14/2017
  Murray 09/07/2017
  Park 08/15/2017
  Datum 07/06/2017
We have dealt with you since 2002 & never cease to be amazed with the personal & amazing customer service that we receive each & every time that we are there. Your people are very knowledgeable & helpful with all inquiries & services. The facility itself is always very clean, tidy & organized. Thanks for such an amazing job!!
  Ash 06/29/2017
  Murray 06/01/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-527-1607
near by local auto car shop
810 Gershaw Drive S.W.
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 8R3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo